Tom Odell – Wrong Crowd (Video)

Tom Odell - Wrong Crowd
Nu är det äntligen dags för Tom Odell att följa upp ditt hyllade debutalbum Long Way Down . Nya plattan heter Wrong Crowd , och är producerad av Jim Abbiss ( Arctic Monkeys , Kasabian och Adele ).
“I wanted the songs to sound big and dramatic; big strings and melodies emphasizing the songs further – rich in musicality and holding nothing back. The album follows a narrative of a man held at ransom by his childhood, yearning for it, yearning for nature- a desire for innocence in this perverse world in which he now lives. It’s a fictional story but the emotions and feelings are obviously ones I have felt – though the stories are elaborated and exaggerated. I wanted to create a world with a heightened sense of reality,” säger Tom om nya albumet.
Här kan ni se videon till titelspåret som släpptes idag.

Låtlista för Wrong Crowd:

1. Wrong Crowd
2. Magnetised
3. Concrete
4. Constellations
5. Sparrow
6. Still Getting Used to Being On My Own
7. Silhouette
8. Jealousy
9. Daddy
10. Here I Am
11. Somehow

Deluxeversionen av Wrong Crowd innehåller ytterligare fyra låtar:

12. She Don’t Belong To Me
13. Mystery
14. Entertainment
15. I Thought I Knew What Love Was

Tom Odell

Comments are closed.

Send this to a friend